Your MP

Contact your Staffordshire MP

Please let your MP know what you think about the impact of Brexit

You can contact your MP my email or letter using the details below. When you write or email you should always include your full name and postal address as MP's will not respond otherwise. They will also not respond if you are not one of their constituents.

If you are writing a letter, the postal address is the name of your MP (see below) followed by:

House of Commons

You can find sample letters by going to the Menu > Articles > Search and then selecting 'Template' from the list of keywords and clicking SEARCH.

Parliament image.
MP's are there to represent YOU!
Staffordshire Constituencies.
Staffordshire constituencies
  1. Burton - Kate Griffiths, Conservative
  2. Cannock Chase - Amanda Milling, Conservative
  3. Lichfield - Michael Fabricant, Conservative
  4. Newcastle-under-Lyme - Aaron Bell, Conservative
  5. South Staffordshire - Gavin Williamson, Conservative
  6. Stafford - Theo Clarke, Conservative
  7. Staffordshire Moorlands - Karen Bradley, Conservative
  8. Stoke-on-Trent Central - Jo Gideon, Conservative
  9. Stoke-on-Trent North - Jonathan Gullis, Conservative
  10. Stoke-on-Trent South - Jack Brereton, Conservative
  11. Stone - William Cash, Conservative
  12. Tamworth - Sarah Edwards, Labour

Karen Bradley
Constituency: Staffordshire Moorlands

Jo Gideon
Constituency: Stoke on Trent Central

Jonathan Gullis
Constituency: Stoke on Trent North

Sarah Edwards
Constituency: Tamworth